Damn – this is a dope one!! Page The Hand Grenade aka Stanley Grimes is known mostly for his classy mid-90’s features on D.I.T.C. projects. He featured on Lord Finesse’s “Check Me Out Baby Pah” and O.C. “Weak Ideas” as well as the exceedingly dope Buckwild produced track “Mass Hysteria” from the D.I.T.C. CD “Unreleased Production 1994”. He also was a member of Freestyle Professors and featured on a bunch of their releases and back in the day went by the name of Rampage The only thing the man like Grimes hasn’t done is drop a solo project –  that is until now!!


Page The Hand Grenade – A Day In The Life: The 90’s Demos [VINYL]

  • Tracks:

    A1 Ringin Bellz
    A2 Emcee Inspection
    A3 Page is in the House
    A4 A Day In The Life

    B1 West Nile Virus
    B2 We Write The Songs featuring Shokahn
    B3 Nitecrawlers feat. Big Bad Sho, Big Sid & Surg Cartel
    B4 So Many Rhymes


    All tracks written by Page The Hand Grenade except B3 written by
    Big Bad Sho, Big Sid, Surg Cartel & Page The Hand Grenade and B2 written by Big Bad Sho & Page The Hand Grenade.
    All tracks produced by Page The Hand Grenade except B1 prod. by
    Tariq Nelson and B3 prod. by Big Bad Sho.