Oh yes – we’re back in AGAIN, this time with even more unreleased  L The Head Toucha demos, entirely produced by the extremely dope Vinyl Reanimators. Some killer joints on here, including a couple of unreleased Vinyl Reanimators instrumental tracks. The first volume has been sold out for years so cop quick before this baby goes too……….GOOD LUCK!!!!!

L The Head Toucha – The 1997-1999 Demos EP Vol 2 [VINYL]

  • Tracks:

    A1 Shady Acres
    A2 Been Around The World
    A3 Rock On (Original Version)

    B1 Snakes
    B2 Future Flavas Promo
    B3 Future Flavas Promo (Bonus Beat)
    B4 Shady Acres (Bonus Beat)
    B5 No Doubt (Vinyl Reanimators Bonus)
    B6 Do You Remember? (Vinyl Reanimators Bonus)


    All tracks produced by Vinyl Reanimators.

    Mastered by Jee Van Cleef

    Dope artwork by S-Code