DAMN it’s ON!!! All the joints from the excellent “These Are My Unreleased Recordings” project now on vinyl for the first time plus a couple of new ones for the heads. Kwest was recording his debut album for Rick Rubin’s American Recordings imprint from 1994-1996 but a load of them never made the final cut. But here they are in all their intended glory. Shout out to James @ No Sleep Recs, Dan Charnas. & X-Ray. Let’s go in again…..

Kwest Tha Madd Lad – These Are My Unreleased Recordings LP [VINYL]

  • Tracks:

    A1 Kwest Gets His Rocks Off
    A2 I Ain’t The Herb
    A3 Off The Head Part 1
    A4 Why Me?
    A5 Sleeping Giant [Bonus Track]

    B1 Check It
    B2 Flavatism
    B3 Off The Head Part 2
    B4 Tales Of The Southside
    B5 Nastee Nigga
    B6 World Premier (Bazooka Remix) [Bonus Track]


    A1 produced by Erik Romero. A2 prod. by Cesar Sanchez. A3, A4 & B3 prod by
    DJ Homicide. A5 prod. by X-Ray. B1 prod. by Tony D. B2 & B5 prod. by Kwest Tha Madd Lad.
    B4 prod. by Fat Jack. B6 prod. by Bazooka Joe.