In 2015 Herring dropped The Essence, in 2018 we dropped the Prerequisite album and now in 2020 we have for you, the third studio album from Baltimore MC Ill Conscious, ‘Logistix’. This super dope project appeared in a lot of cats’ Top 10 projects of 2019, in a bunch of Top 5’s and loads of heads rated this banger as the album of the year.  Included is a BONUS joint entitled “The Wreck Age” featuring Recognize Ali & Tha Soloist. ENJOY!!!

Ill Conscious – Logistix LP [VINYL]

  • Tracks:

    A1 Abrahamic Authors
    A2 In The S.T.R.E.E.T.S. feat. Jay Royale
    A3 Supreme Soloist
    A4 The Coronation feat. Code Nine
    A5 Renaissance feat. Ice Lord & AA Rashid

    B1 Drop A Jewel feat. Recognize Ali, Sage Infinite & DJ TMB
    B2 295 feat. J Scienide & DJ TMB
    B3 Caviar feat. Supreme Cerebral, Jamil Honesty & DJ Grazzhoppa
    B4 Self Savior feat. DJ Goadman
    B5 The Wreck Age feat. Recognize Ali, Tha Soloist & DJ TMB.


    A1 produced by Jumbled. A2 & B2 prod. by Mika Dough.
    A3 prod. by DJ Tako. A4 & B3 prod. Eyeree. A5 prod. by God Yash. B1 prod. by MWP. B4 prod. by Hamorabi. B5 prod. by B-Sun.